An unofficial break.

With the time gap between reviews growing longer I think this would be naturally a good time to announce an unofficial break. I love reviewing albums but I find that currently I want my full attention to be on my own work, for a change. A few projects are underway, and I want to see them go through before I can fully return to writing here.

This doesn’t mean that I will ignore review requests. If your band is great, chances are I will want to write about your material. This is why I call this break “unofficial”. Confused? bottom line is, I will not be actively searching for new bands and albums to write about, which makes for most of the content on Underrated. For the moment, I just need my energy elsewhere. Be sure though, I will return. So stay heavy and lighten up! This ain’t over yet. We’ll meet in the end.

Share your opinion

